Rogia: Why don't you love Muhammad? dana: uh... R: I love Jesus. Why don't you love Muhammad? dana: Muhammad was a good person. R: He was a nabi. d: mmm.. R: Nabi! d: Fii islam, Muhammad nabi. R: tamaam.
heh...I've seen some Islam-related t-shirts online, one of which is "Muslims love Jesus too!" Perhaps you can market some that say "Christians think Muhammad was...um...a good person." :-P
i was in the yemen. i don't eat ramen and i don't drink beer. i love cheese. actually i love a lot of things. i am continually thankful for healthy bowels. the psalms frustrate me and make me want to curl up with gibran. i think about jesus (and his kitsch) more than the average person.
1 comment:
heh...I've seen some Islam-related t-shirts online, one of which is "Muslims love Jesus too!" Perhaps you can market some that say "Christians think Muhammad was...um...a good person." :-P
Post a Comment