Saturday, August 11, 2007
felt up.
I missed the chance to slap the shit out of a man today. I was walking down the street when this guy passes me and totally feels up my ass. So, I yell at him in arabic and then my arabic runs out, so I go off in English at him. This guy comes around the corner and I think he yells at the guy, I really hope so. But I left because I was on the way to meet some friends. but next time, I'm totally slapping the shit out of the guy.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
1 comment:
damn straight.
First your shin, then your ass...what's next?
Post a Comment